Board Members

Back Row: Thomas van der Walt; Joan de Beer; Robert Pearce; Mary Nassimbeni; and Herman Bailey, Biblionef’s President

Front Row: Sunitha Amod (Operations Manager); Jean Williams, Executive Director; Olga Sema; and Elizabeth de Roubaix.

The Board of Biblionef meets four times a year, to ensure that the organisation is well-managed and successful. Board members are motivated and committed. They guide the management team with advice, support and assistance, and oversee the organisation’s accountability and transparency. The Board is responsible for the financial management of the organisation and it is their responsibility to ensure that funds raised are used to achieve Biblionef’s objectives, and not to the benefit of individuals in the organisation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.